Vorstand

Vorsitzender:
Peter Kappel
Schönberger Straße 26
23896 Walksfelde
Telefon: 04543 89 16 69
E-Mail: peter.kappel@msc-geesthacht.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender:
Dirk Vogel
Kurzer Kamp 3
21521 Wohltorf
Telefon: 04104 90 22 26
E-Mail: dirk.vogel@msc-geesthacht.de

Schatzmeister:
Frank Zander
Karnhofstieg 5
21077 Hamburg
Telefon: 040 760 53 98
E-Mail: frank.zander@msc-geesthacht.de

Sportleiter:
Rüdiger Luth
Telefon: 04104 96 03 31
Telefax: 04104 96 03 32
E-Mail: sport@msc-geesthacht.de

Schriftführer und Pressereferent:
Andreas Aepler
Telefon: +49 172 602 82 77
E-Mail: Schriftfuehrer@msc-geesthacht.de

Jugendgruppenreferent:
Heiko Flatz
Telefon: 04152 84 23 62
E-Mail: Jugendgruppenreferent@msc-geesthacht.de

Motorradreferent:
Stefan Wunsch
Telefon: 040 3902039
E-Mail: stefan.wunsch@msc-geesthacht.de

Weitere Mitglieder des Vorstandes:
Torsten Kollin
E-Mail: torsten.kollin@msc-geesthacht.de

Jens Korth
E-Mail: jens.korth@msc-geesthacht.de

Kommentare sind geschlossen.