Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:
Dirk Vogel
Klaus Groth Straße 9
21465 Reinbek
Telefon: +49 178 653 03 75
E-Mail: dirk.vogel@msc-geesthacht.de

2. Vorsitzender:
York Stahmer
E-Mail: york.stahmer@msc-geesthacht.de

Schatzmeister:
Frank Zander
Karnhofstieg 5
21077 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 40 760 53 98
E-Mail: frank.zander@msc-geesthacht.de

Sportleiter:
Rüdiger Luth
Telefon: +49 4104 994 60 81
Telefax: +49 4104 994 70 94
E-Mail: sport@msc-geesthacht.de

Schriftführer und Pressereferent:
Andreas Aepler
Telefon: +49 172 602 82 77
E-Mail: Schriftfuehrer@msc-geesthacht.de

Jugendgruppenreferent:
Heiko Flatz
Telefon: +49 4152 84 23 62
E-Mail: Jugendgruppenreferent@msc-geesthacht.de

Motorradreferent:
Stefan Wunsch
Telefon: +49 40 390 20 39
E-Mail: stefan.wunsch@msc-geesthacht.de

Weitere Mitglieder des Vorstandes:
Jens Korth
E-Mail: jens.korth@msc-geesthacht.de

Patricia Ackerschott
E-Mail: patricia.ackerschott@msc-geesthacht.de

Kommentare sind geschlossen.